Board of Trustees

Click here for past and current agendas and minutes of the board meetings. *Current term years denote the latest elected term

Current Board
Sarah Begg, Chair 2014-2015  (Current term: 2012-2015)

John C. Hall (Current term 2014 – 2017)

Patricia Hines (Current term: 2014 – 2017)

Susan Pipes (Current term: 2010 – 2013)

Cashman Kerr Prince Vice-Chair (Current term: 2013-2016)

Patricia Reardon (Current term: 2012-2015)

Photographed 2013: Standing from left to right: Patricia Reardon, Susan Pipes, Cashman Kerr Prince, Patricia Hines.  Seated: Elizabeth Dickson (Corresponding Secretary), Patricia J. Fanning (2012-2013 Chair), Sarah Begg (2012-2013 Vice Chair, Charlotte Canelli (Library Director)

Comments are closed.