Essay Contest Reception, September 9th, 7-9 pm

PenPaperJust a reminder that the reception for the essay contest winners will be held on Monday, September 9th from 7-9 pm. Please feel free to join us and to listen to the winning essays being read by the authors. With 125 entries, these are the authors whose essays rose to the top.

Group 1 (Grade 3-5): Vincent Carrara~First Place, Hannah Islam~Second Place, Samuel White~Third Place, as well as Antonio Mosca, Rithika Prasad, and Lindsey Nychay~Honorable Mention

Group 2 (Grade 6-8): Alyssa Naumann~First Place

Group 3 (Grade 9-Adult): Brad Cole~First Place, Daniel P. B. Smith~Second Place, Deepti Kamma~Third Place, as well as Chloe Belanger, William Condaxis and Hannah Howard~Honorable Mention.

Again, we would like to thank ALL of the participants for their words and work.

This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.