Friends of the Library 2013-2014

Dan Corzilius
Vice President
Lila Abraham
Recording Secretary
Victoria Andrilenas
Membership Chair
Helen Wyche
Deborah Henry
Assistant Treasurer
Peggy Thorne
Liaison from the Board of Library Trustees
Patricia Hines
Members At Large
Martha E. Colamaria
Patricia Corzilius
Barsha Plumer
Member At Large & Book Sale Chair
Ellen Ellis

Comments are closed.